Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anacapa Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Anacapa Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anderson about 2 months ago

Brewhouse Burger

Fantastic burger and the best fries in town!

Anne 2 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffles

This was terrific! I had to try it because of the rave reviews it's gotten, but this dish really satisfies. That sprig of rosemary may look like garnish, but it adds a subtle flavor of savory to what could have been overpoweringly sweet. Absolutely recommend this.

Avery 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Club

it was amazing

Anne 5 months ago

North Jetty Fries

We absolutely love the Jetty fries. If you love garlic, get the fries!! I'm drooling as I type this!

Kevinncamarillo 5 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

My kid is a BBQ fanatic. If the word BBQ appears on something that's what he wants. But he always says "it's not as good as Danny's restaurant "

Leamcb 2 months ago

BENYHANA ESPRESSO STOUT

This is my go to Stout Brew! Always has a great balance and flavor. I like it with a salad, or just by it's self!

Jay 3 months ago

Brewhouse Burger

A fine half-pound burger, cooked to perfection, with caramelized onions.

Garbagecan 5 months ago

Pesto Fettuccine

The grilled chicken was tender & bite-sized, the peppers sweet, the pasta al dente, the shreds of parmesan cheese toothsome and nutty, and the pesto, oh my, the PESTO! This meal was great at the restaurant, it was fabulous reheated for lunch the next day, and it was just as good cold for a late evening snack. Yes, please!

Lyle 5 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

One great meal—tasty to the last bite. To be truthful. My favorite was not on the menu. I really really love the Cuban sandwich!❤️ Anacapa is fun Love sitting outside From the owner thru the staff we are always greeted with a smile Love the cold beer selections. Food is wonderful. Great venue!!

Garbagecan 6 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffles

Homemade Vanilla Cinnamon Maple Syrup. Full stop. I've had Chicken & Waffles before, several times, from many places. And, for clarity I was good JUST for the sweet syrup over waffle chicken mediocrity. Hello and thank you Anacapa Overachievers! Not only did I get my crispy light waffles (deep in the Belgian style), the Buttermilk Fried Chicken was the kind of crackly-crust moist chicken I remember from I was a kid. On top of all that, I was served it A "Sword in the Chicken and Waffles" way. I believe I might have pulled out the knife and waved it about my head a bit. Sorry, but it was totally worth it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA